: (+234) 815-178-1555, 046-280- 087

Contact Head- Office

  • 046-280-960
  • (+234) 815-178-1555
  • sales.cutixplc.com.ng
  • No, 17 Osita Onyejianya Street Umuanuka Otolo Nnewi

Our Area Offices

Aba

27 St Micheals Road Aba, Abia State

Tel: 082-290-663

Email:  aba@cutixplc.com.ng

Abuja Office 1

Shop R239 Gudu Electrical Market Abuja 

Tel: (+234) 90-291-0758

Email:  Abuja1@cutixplc.com.ng

Abuja Office 2

Dei Dei International Building Material Market, Abuja

Tel: (+234) 902-339-4294

Email:  abuja@cutixplc.com.ng

Alaba Office

Shop A28/34 Century Mall By St. Patrick`s Bus stop Alaba Intl.Market Lagos

Tel:(+234)903-2821-581

Email:  lagos3@cutixplc.com.ng

Enugu Office

Suite B16 Elim Plaza Near Oakland Hotel Ebeano Tunnel Road 

Tel: (+234) 8036-753-314

Email:  enugu@cutixplc.com.ng

Lagos Office 1

No, 17 Olutosin Ajayi Street Ajao Estate Oshodi. Lagos State

Tel: (+234) 813-455-1103

Email:  lagos@cutixplc.com.ng

Lagos Office 2

Suit 18, Elegushi Modern Plaza, Jakandabout, Opposite Mobil Filling Station, 
Lekki-Epe Expressway. Lagos

Tel: (+234)908-537-2230
Email:  lagos2@cutixplc.com.ng

Obosi Office

Shop 1, God is Good Plaza Obosi Electrical, Dealers Intl. Market Obosi 

Tel: (+234) 813-249-2717

Email:  obosi@cutixplc.com.ng

Port Harcourt Office

No, 18 Dr.Aranye Okilo Drive D-line, Railway Close, Near Nitel Office Port Harcourt 

Tel: (+234) 816-958-9505

Email:  portharcourt@cutixplc.com.ng

Uyo Office

No, 41 Ikot-ekpene Road Uyo Awka Ibom State 

Tel: (+234) 704-379-8268

Email:  uyo@cutixplc.com.ng

CUTIX PLC CABLES

CUTIX
plc

Follow us and stay updated
with all the news and offers

This is the stage where you have successfully passed all stages. Congratulations! We look forward to welcoming you to Cutix PLC.

INTERVIEW

At this stage, we’d like to get to know you better and give you a chance to know us, through asking us questions. Please  feel free

ASSESSMENT

Our assessments includes basic arithmetic and English tests; team play roles and presentations where applicable. These methods are unique to the Company and helps us determine if Cutix PLC is the best fit for you.

This is the first step in the process and gives you an opportunity to tell us all about yourself, what you expect from us and what you can offer us.